career_01_bw.png

Work & Career.

Independence with perspectives.

Are you enthusiastic about our Products and Solutions and are doing everything to establish them professionally and competently in the market? For the upcoming market expansion for various market and industry segments in different regions in Switzerland, we are looking for independent

Sales Professionals, Consulting & Enabling Experts (m/f)

for the development and support of business and/or end customers (B2B/B2C).

  • Must have: Self-employed, serious and reliable doers at all levels, peppered with charm, diligence and perseverance, have the chance to grow together with us and to continuously expand their field of responsibility and activity. As an entrepreneurial and competent personality, you will convince us and our customers with arguments, empathy, reliability and the highest level of service. Your enthusiasm and affinity for our Products and Solutions, coupled with technical understanding, will make it easier for you to get started in our areas of expertise. We expect you to be experienced in using MS Office tools. Our working style: Be smart, do it and keep it simple.

  • Nice to have: If you also have profound professional experience in Project Management and/or Consulting, you have the opportunity to complement your sales activities as an Enabler. As a contact person for innovation and strategy, you will accompany clients from the creative process to the validation and implementation of Smart Building and Smart City solutions projects. Always committed to enabling, you will support your counterpart with advice and action. You work and implement projects in a timely manner. In doing so, you are always responsible for highest performance and substantial values. Your and our drive: Change - Performance - Value - Vision - Passion - Commitment.

Does that sound interesting and exciting to you? Then we should get to know each other now! Give us a callwrite an email or simply use the contact form. We look forward to introducing you our attractive business models and to learning more about you.

career_01_bw.png

Arbeit & Karriere.

Selbständigkeit mit Perspektiven.

Sie sind begeistert von unseren Produkten und Lösungen und geben alles, um diese professionell und kompetent im Markt zu etablieren? Für den anstehenden Marktausbau suchen wir für verschiedene Markt- und Branchensegmente in unterschiedlichen Regionen der Schweiz selbständige

 

Verkaufsprofis, Beratungs- & Umsetzungsexperten (m/w)

 

für den Aufbau und die Betreuung von Geschäfts- und/oder Endkunden (B2B/B2C).

  • Must have: Selbständige, seriös arbeitende und verhandlungssichere Macher auf allen Ebenen, gespickt mit Charme, Fleiss und Ausdauer, haben die Chance gemeinsam mit uns zu wachsen und das Verantwortungs- und Tätigkeitsfeld kontinuierlich zu erweitern. Als unternehmerische und kompetente Persönlichkeit überzeugen Sie uns und die Kunden mit Argumenten, Empathie, Verlässlichkeit und höchstem Service-Level. Ihre Begeisterung und Affinität für unsere Produkte und Lösungen, gepaart mit technischem Verständnis, erleichtern Ihnen den Einstieg in unsere Thematiken. Den routinierten Umgang mit MS-Office-Tools setzen wir voraus. Unser aller Arbeitsstil: Be smart, do it and keep it simple.

  • Nice to have: Sollten Sie zusätzlich profunde Berufserfahrung in Projektmanagement, oder Consulting/Beratung mitbringen, haben Sie Möglichkeit Ihre Vertriebstätigkeit als Enabler zu ergänzen. Als Ansprechpartner für Innovation und Strategie begleiten Sie die Kunden vom kreativen Prozess bis zur Validierung und Umsetzung der Projekte von Smart Building und Smart City Lösungen. Stets der Realisierung verpflichtet, unterstützen Sie ihr Gegenüber mit Rat und Tat. Sie arbeiten und setzen Projekte zeitnah um. Dabei  tragen Sie jederzeit die Verantwortung für höchste Performance und substanzielle Werte. Ihr und unser Antrieb: Change - Performance - Value - Vision - Passion - Commitment.

Klingt das interessant und spannend für Sie? Dann sollten wir uns jetzt kennen lernen! Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie eine eMail oder nutzen Sie einfach das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere attraktiven Partner- und Geschäftsmodelle näher zu bringen und mehr über Sie zu erfahren.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht und rufen Sie gerne zurück.

PT EXCELLENCE GmbH
Hagenholzstrasse 83B
CH-8050 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 586 77 55