Testimonials.

What customers appreciate about the active cooperation with us.

«PT EXCELLENCE - the absolute sales professionals! On the one hand they are strong in training and on the other hand they also implement immediately. And they are not too proud to apply the sales activities directly - a demonstration effect that impresses.»

CEO - European Finance Group Debt Collection*

«PT EXCELLENCE has outstanding expert knowledge and many years of experience in the fields of change management, new business strategy & development and sales excellence. PT EXCELLENCE's implementation strength and its fast, efficient and effective approach enable us to continuously exceed the set quantitative targets.»

Chairman of the Board - European Finance Company*

«Due to its good strategic, organisational and planning skills, its commitment and efficiency, PT EXCELLENCE provides implementation services that meet our high requirements and expectations in terms of quality and quantity and are highly appreciated.»

CEO - Swiss Online Provider*

«PT EXCELLENCE are aligning our organization for the digital future and are playing a key role in important company milestones. The measures taken and their implementation make our organisation agile and effective after only a short time. As a result, they are already shaping and increasing the customer image of our company decisively, both in Switzerland and in Germany.»

Managing Director - Global Insurance Company*

«The communication strength and assertiveness of PT EXCELLENCE bring us enormous benefits - inside and outside our company. PT EXCELLENCE, together with our Business Development Team, has succeeded in winning many new customer contacts, important cooperations and powerful sales partners for our company, in particular through the development, implementation and implementation of the new business strategy.»

CEO - Swiss Software Developer*

*For reasons of discretion, no names of active clients are listed on the WebSite.
We will be pleased to inform you personally about the contents of the projects.

Contact us - we will be happy to call you back.

PT EXCELLENCE LLC
Hagenholzstrasse 83B
CH-8050 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 586 77 55

Referenzen.

Was Kunden an der aktiven Zusammenarbeit mit uns schätzen.

«PT EXCELLENCE - die absoluten Sales-Profis! Einerseits sind sie stark in der Schulung und andererseits setzen sie auch sofort um. Dabei sind sie sich auch nicht zu schade, die Sales-Aktivitäten direkt anzuwenden - ein Vorführeffekt der beeindruckt.»

CEO - Europäische Finanzgruppe Forderungsmanagement*

«PT EXCELLENCE verfügt über hervorragende Fachkenntnisse sowie fundierte und langjährige Erfahrung zu den Themen Change-Management, New Business Strategy & Development und Sales Excellence. Durch die Umsetzungsstärke und einer schnellen, effizienten und effektiven Vorgehensweise gelingt es PT EXCELLENCE, die gestellten quantitativen Ziele kontinuierlich zu übertreffen.»

Vorstandsvorsitzender - Europäische Finanzierungsgesellschaft*

«Aufgrund der guten strategischen, organisatorischen und planerischen Geschicke, des Engagements und der Effizienz erbringt PT EXCELLENCE Umsetzungsleistungen, welche unsere hohen Anforderungen und Erwartungen in qualitativer und quantitativer Hinsicht erfüllen und unsere höchste Anerkennung finden.»

CEO - Schweizer Online-Provider*

«PT EXCELLENCE richten unsere Organisation auf die digitale Zukunft aus und begleiten massgeblich wichtige Meilensteine des Unternehmens. Die getroffenen Massnahmen und deren Umsetzung machen unsere Organisation schon nach kurzer Zeit agil und effektiv. Als Folge davon prägen und erhöhen sie bereits entscheidend das Kundenansehen unserer Gesellschaft, sowohl in der Schweiz als auch in Deutschland.»

Managing Director - Globales Versicherungsunternehmen*

«Die Kommunikationsstärke und Durchsetzungsfähigkeit von PT EXCELLENCE bringen uns enormen Nutzen - innerhalb und ausserhalb unserer Firma. Insbesondere durch die Ausarbeitung, Implementierung und Umsetzung der neuen Geschäftsstrategie gelingt es PT EXCELLENCE, zusammen mit unserem Business Development Team, viele neue Kundenkontakte, wichtige Kooperationen und leistungsstarke Vertriebspartner für unser Unternehmen zu gewinnen.»

CEO - Schweizer Software-Entwickler*

*Aus Diskretionsgründen werden auf der WebSite keine Namen von aktiven Mandanten aufgeführt.
Über die Inhalte der Projekte informieren wir Sie gerne persönlich.

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht und rufen Sie gerne zurück.

PT EXCELLENCE GmbH
Hagenholzstrasse 83B
CH-8050 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 586 77 55